Oh Randy… =)

Dating Katie Brown

Every girl just wants to be taken out somewhere nice once in a while, to be shown a good time, and to be treated like a lady. Sometimes we just want it so badly that we’re not thinking as clearly as we should be.  Rose colored glasses and all that jazz.

Well, that was the case with Randy Randy.

Randy was a smooth talker, he had a way with words that could make a girl feel like she was the only one in the world. I don’t even remember how we met, but one grey afternoon in November I found myself seated across from him in a booth in my favorite local diner.

We shared a piece of pie and he worked his verbal magic on me until I was smitten. When I got home after a long moonlit walk in the park I couldn’t remember what we’d talked about…

View original post 1,141 more words

