I’m sitting in Starbucks for a few minutes before I go and work in “the makeup store”. Who knows if we’ll be busy today or not. Since this is kind of a grilling/lake/pool/generally hang out and stay cool sort of holiday, I kind of expect that we will be quiet today. Works for me.

I had a lot of trouble waking up this morning.
For some reason I just couldn’t stay awake, I got up, took the dogs out, made breakfast, ate, and then dozed off for about an hour. That never happens to me and the weird thing is that yesterday I went to bed early. I usually get in bed these days around 11:30- 12 and last night I was turning out the light at 10:19!

I have had a lot on my mind the last couple of days and I’m blaming that, mental exhaustion is driving me to sleep more than usual. It’s ok. I think I’m making it through the worst of it. =)

20130902-095415.jpg

