photo (17)I came here with the intention of writing about my day and then became totally distracted by this list of searches that pops up when you type “Bring out th…” into google.

Come on, who isn’t going to be distracted by the prospect of dancing lobsters? And for someone this made me start thinking about Johnny Depp, which is also distracting and I can’t, for the life of me, figure out why in the world my brain connects dancing lobsters to Johnny Depp. Except maybe it’s because of that scene in Benny and Joon where he makes the bread dance? Maybe in my mind Johnny Depp is connected to all forms of dancing food? I don’t know, but for some reason that makes me also think of Batman and Christian Bale.

There’s no making sense of it.

I survived Monday, that’s the point of this entry. And no, there was nothing particularly exciting going on, I’m just glad I came through another day in one piece, got some things done, and didn’t break anything.

=)

