I’m always looking for new ways to get exercise outside. I think getting exercise is a key part of being a PrettySmart girl, and I like to keep it interesting. I’ve tried all sorts of indoor exercise programs (including going to the gym) and in the end what works best for me is exercising outside.

I’ve tried and enjoyed all kinds of outdoor activities and the most recent to get my attention is disc golf.  The thing with disc golf is that it’s something that I feel like I need a few people to do it with, hopefully a few who know what they’re doing, as, it’s become apparent that I don’t have a clue.

So, are there any ladies in the DFW area interested in playing some disc golf on a regular basis? Even if you don’t happen to know what you’re doing, if there’s anyone interested feel free to let me know, we can learn together!

