... because who doesn't love to hate on "Michelle Mole Hair"?

It should be no secret by now that I am a HUGE fan of The Bachelor, it’s a sick obsession, I know, but come on, everyone is allowed at least one.

This season is proving to be especially good/infuriating and drama-filled, but this is, of course, why we watch. For he cat-fights, to pick our team and route for them the whole way through.

So if you, like me, are addicted to the who Bachelor world, please, please, make time in your busy week to stop by here and read Entertainment Weekly’s Bachelor recap. You wont regret it, I promise! I look forward to these recaps almost as much as the show its self and it’s a guarantee that you will laugh until you cry tears that would give even this seasons boo-hooing bachelorettes a run for their money. =)

