So… remember wayyyyyy back here when I said I needed those shoes I saw Imogen Heap in when she was on tour last year in Dallas? Well because my sister is one of the best people on earth, she hunted them down and completely surprised me with them for Christmas! I love her!

Also, recently a lot of Tokidoki stuff went on sale at Sephora and I picked up a cute little key chain. There are lots of little characters, but this one was my favorite with it’s little headphones in. At $10 each you could have all of them!

I had a really cranky day today, I completely woke up on the wrong side of the bed and work was kind of crazy, so when I got home I just wanted to do some relaxing things, SO I gave the Bliss Steep Clean mask a try. It’s good stuff. It’s a 15 minute mask, so it’s pretty quick and easy. If you’re looking for a good deep cleansing mask I’d recommend it! It left my skin feeling smooth and squeaky clean. =)

