Last night my dear friend and colleague, Melanie, and I did make up for the Outrageous! Culinary Treats and Couture Cocktails fundraiser for the North Dallas Suicide and Crisis Center.

It was a ton of fun, event staff, other artists and models were all a pleasure to work with,  and it looked as though everyone was having a fabulous time! Pictures…(they aren’t awesome because I only had time to take pictures with my phone, but hopefully soon I’ll track down pictures taken by the media present and I can add links. Additionally, but not specifically related, I have to learn how to get ready for things without tossing things everywhere. Generally I am a very clean person, until it come to an event I have to dress for and then I start to toss ;/)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

