For the picture: Thank you http://www.sephora.com

I love trying new mascaras and I’m always on the market for something that makes my lashes look dark and full. I have a particular weakness for volumizing and conditioning mascaras.

Too Faced has never failed to bring in the excitement when they launch a new mascara and this is certainly true with one of their newest babies Lashgasm!

I’ve had the pleasure of wearing Lashgasm all week long and I’ve found myself absolutely thrilled with it! Which is saying something because it takes a lot for a mascara to impress me.  The formula is fabulous, it’s a creamy, glossy, black that goes on smooth as butter, but what’s actually in the formula is even better. Packing a lash protecting and softening punch, this mascara contains meadowfoam seed oil, panthenol, vitamins A and E, and jojoba seed oil (for the less ingredient savvy buyer these things = great for your lashes).

Last, but certainly not least, the look of this mascara is gorgeous. It goes on smooth, and keeps going on smooth, so you can layer to your hearts content without a clump in sight. I’ve noticed on my lashes it also gives them a LOT of length, and I’ll be honest, I have long lashes to begin with, but often when I use lengthening mascaras I don’t even notice that they are making mine any longer. With Lashgasm I got to a point where I wasn’t even sure what to do with them they were getting so long!

Bravo, Jerrod Blandino! This mascara is a AMAZING!

I’ll stop gushing now and go actually put my mascara on…

In addition: The finished product… (pay no attention to the brows, they aren’t done yet!)

These lashes make Katie a PrettyHappy girl!

