Smashbox Brow Tech To Go

I hate doing my brows and always have. My cosmetic training tells me that I must do my brows to balance and frame my face, and yet it has always been a struggle, it’s always been something I dreaded.

However, I can now proudly say that my brow-hating days are officially over! Thanks to my co-worker, Theresa, who introduced me to Smashbox Brow Tech To Go, which I dub the mother of all brow products.

It is rare that I allow myself to give a review that includes nothing but praise, but given the sheer genius of this product, the only con I can come up with is that it only comes in two shades, which, as an artist, isn’t really a con at all because I know you really don’t need more than two shades for 99.9% of people.

I find that the brilliance of this product is all in it’s shape. The tip is wedge-like, giving you a stencil built into the pencil! Using it flat on it’s side, in one quick and easy movement it shapes and fills the fuller part of your brow. Then using it’s tip you get a precise, fine, line for the end of the brow, and you’re done!  Oh but the beauty doesn’t stop there, on the opposite end of the pencil there’s a brow gel.

Thank you, Smashbox. I will never have to fuss over my brows again!

Go and buy it today, you can thank me later. =)

