Photo 725 Loads of Make Up Forever silver glitter. I love Make Up Forever glitter… I’ve tried a lot of different kinds and I always come back to these.

This look is actually a work in progress. You can’t really tell from this picture, but there’s a black shadow as a outer corner contour, there’s just so much glitter that you can’t really see the black, which was my intention. I’m working on a look for work an it wasn’t coming together the way I was hoping so I just packed the glitter on over. Tomorrow I’ll be back at it and there will be more black in that one, so more to come. And what this look is missing is big lashes.

In the mean time… please feast your eyes on my mash-up men, and please feel free to leave me a comment describing your perfect mash-up of men. If you’re not sure what I’m talking about, please see previous post.

 

gallery_main-hughjackman-australia-shirtless-photos-03032009-25

Hugh Jackman as Drover from Australia

Photo on 2009-11-11 at 11.24

My friend Jim as the handsome bass player

edward-cullen

Last, but certainly not least... Rob Pattinson as Edward Cullen of Twilight.

 

 

